Eurogal Surveys Ltd, International Surveyors & Loss Adjusters

Capt. Yoram Golan
Mobile: +972 54 796 0044
E-mail: yoram.golan@eurogal-surveys.com

Ms. Maria Giakoupidou
Mobile: +357 99 406 120
E-mail: maria.yakupidi@eurogal-surveys.com

Ms. Vera Christofi
Mobile: +357 99 347 466
E-mail: vera.christofi@eurogal-surveys.com

Moscow

annaAnna Shumeyko - Coordinator
Mobile: +7 905 246 05 50
 
E-mail: moscow@eurogal-surveys.com

Novorossiysk

Oleg_ShashkinOleg Shashkin - Manager
Tel: +7-8617-711534
Mobile: +7 9887 627 563
Email: oleg.shashkin@eurogal-surveys.com

St. Petersburg

Andrey Ivanov - Manager
Tel: +7967 535 75 59
Mobile:+7 911 161 0816
E-mail: st.petersburg@eurogal-surveys.com

Vladivostok

Oleg Onoprienko - Manager
Tel: +7 4232 431 865
Mobile:+7 4232 701 403
E-mail: oleg.onoprienko@eurogal-surveys.com

Odessa

Gennadiy Markov - Manager
Tel: +380 482 348 313
Mobile:+380 50 316 65 36
E-mail: gennadiy.markov@eurogal-surveys.com

Mariupol

Sergey Khadzhiyskiy - Manager
Tel:+380 629 413364
Mobile: +380 50 328 6453
E-mail: sergey.khadzhiyskiy@eurogal-surveys.com

Kiev

Aleksandr Zakharov - Manager
Tel: + 380 50-330-1984
 
E-mail: kyiv@eurogal-surveys.com

Almaty

Mr. Artyom Ignatyev - Manager
Tel: +7 727 2 74 40 25
Mobile: +7 701 764 05 15
E-mail: artyom.ignatyev@eurogal-surveys.com

Tashkent

Ilya Skvortsov - Manager
Tel: +998 71 115 2439
Mobile: +998 90 185 6864
E-mail: tashkent@eurogal-surveys.com

Phnom Penh

Por Sour - Manager
Tel: +855 23 996566
Mobile: +855 11 465 555
E-mail: por.sour@eurogal-surveys.com

Agents For:

© 2006 - 2017 Eurogal Surveys Ltd, International Surveyors & Loss Adjusters. Designed and maintained by mmVirtual.